LC Hotline: 2-4531

From offsite: (925) 422-4531

 

Hours

Monday–Friday
8am–12pm, 1–4:45pm
B453 R1103 | Q-clearance area

 

Training Events

As workshops are scheduled, they will appear here. See also our tutorials page

Training Events

Date Title Description, registration and additional information
Oct 30, 2018 MVAPICH MPI on LC Clusters /training/training-events/mvapich-mpi-lc-clusters-10-30-2018

Past Training Events

Date Title Description, registration and additional information
Oct 24, 2018 Debugging with TotalView on CORAL Sierra Systems (and a bit more) /training/training-events/debugging-totalview-coral-sierra-10-24-18
Oct 17, 2018 IBM Parallel Performance Toolkit or Sierra Systems /training/training-events/ibm-parallel-performance-toolkit-sierra-systems
Jun 12-14, 2018 Livermore Computing Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/getting-started-june-12-14-2018
Jun 26-28, 2018 Livermore Computing Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/getting-started-june-26-28-2018
Jul 24, 2018 Sierra Systems Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/sierra-systems-july-24-2018
Aug 28-29, 2018 Parallel Performance Evaluation Using TAU /training/workshops/TAU-august-28-29-2018
Oct 3–4, 2017 Software Carpentry Workshop (SWC) /training/workshops/software-carpentry-workshop-swc-october-3-4-2017
Aug 28–29, 2017 Parallel Performance Evaluation Using TAU /training/workshops/TAU-august-28-29-2017
Jul 11–13, 2017 Livermore Computing Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/getting-started-july-11-13-2017
Jun 20–22, 2017 Livermore Computing Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/lc-getting-started-june-20-22-2017
Jun 6–8, 2017 Livermore Computing Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/getting-started-june-6-8-2017
May 3, 2017 TotalView Debugging for CORAL Early Access Systems (and more) /training/workshops/totalview-CORAL-may-3-2017
Apr 19, 2017 CORAL Early Access Systems Getting Started Workshop /training/workshops/coral-early-access-april-19-2017
Apr 11, 2017 Nvidia Tools and Unified Memory Workshop /training/workshops/nvidia-tools-and-unified-memory-workshop